SICKEST WEEKEND OF BREAKS IN MY LIFE!

mwolfson22

Bench Warmer
On a 4 day weekend and I went a little nuts this weekend buying product... I've been collecting for about 25 years now and this was easily far and away my biggest weekend of pulls and it just got better as I went along.

Thursday
Started off pretty bad on Thursday as I buster a box of 2007 Sterling that I found online and cost me a pretty penny. It wasn't pretty at all. Only card I pulled you really want to speak of was this one.

2007 Bowman Sterling Prospects Black Refractors #CL Chuck Lofgren Jsy AU
75d7b033.jpg

Also busted a box 0f 2007 Sweet Spot and 2008 SP Authentic but struck out on both. Also busted 2 boxes of Sterling and pulled Tommy Hanson, Mike Trout and Mike Leake in both boxes.

Also busted a box of 2008 Sterling I picked up online and pulled this

2008 Bowman Sterling Prospects #JM Jesus Montero Jsy AU
25aa4900.jpg

Which is the 3rd one I pulled in last 7 days.

Friday
Stopped at a LCS in the South Bay and picked up some more 2009 Sterling. Pulled two pack from an open box and pulled these.

2009 Bowman Sterling Prospects Gold Refractors #TS Tony Sanchez AU
1127db75.jpg

2009 Bowman Sterling Dual Autographs #BPFC Buster Posey/Francisco Cervelli
e7f3d2c6.jpg

So I grabbed the sealed box off the shelve and bought it. Once again I did pretty well with my autos in the box and pulled another one of these.

028df51c.jpg

Saturday
Saturday was the big day. Easily the biggest busts I have had possibly ever. I went to my local LCS and bought quite a bit of product. First I bought the other 2 boxes of 2009 Sterling from the case I started on Thursday. Pulled these nice cards...

20f63853.jpg

2009 Bowman Sterling Dual Autographs #BPGB Buster Posey/Gordon Beckham
ad37ca13.jpg

2009 Bowman Sterling Prospects Printing Plates Magenta #KK Kyeong Kang
678f28bf.jpg

2009 Bowman Sterling Prospects Refractors #TM Tyler Matzek AU
6760f743.jpg

2009 Bowman Sterling #GB Gordon Beckham AU RC
d7d8e641.jpg