Quizgirls: Dueling Sketch Card Interactive CCG Adventure Game

charlesartist

Bench Warmer
Hello Trading Card Fans!

Allow me to introduce myself. I'm a published artist in the fields of comics, games, animation, and storyboards for commercials, but mostly in game development. My sketch cards have been collected all over the country and internationally as well. I'm excited to announce that I started my own creator owned sketch card/collectible card art and game project:

QUIZGIRLS

I would like to share some of my artwork for the project posted below. I plan to infuse this thread with new artworks regularly so please subscribe! ATTN. MODS and other Concerned Forum Members: I know people of all ages visit this forum and I just want you to know that these will never be nudes or anything overly sexually explicit. On the other hand I AM all about the beautiful bodacious pinups though! ...but they will all be clothed and most will have costume and/or armor, both my posts here and on my website. I would like teenagers to enjoy my work as well as adults, though it's not aimed at teens specifically.

Quizgirls is an interactive CCG (collectible card game) Adventure where you interact with the pinup art, which consists entirely of collectible trading card sketch cards. The quiz and trivia battles provide the interactivity but there are no downloads or spammy signups necessary. It's just a website and you can play it on any modern browser.

quizgame001.jpg

This portrays the first battle when you view the game on a mobile device. The entire site is mobile optimized; you can play on your android, iphone, tablet, laptop or desktop computer.

sexypinup004_drawing.jpg

Above is the Curvy Crossbowman preliminary drawing.

I hope you enjoy. I'll be back with more asap so please subscribe to this thread!

Thanks to You All and please Subscribe!

QUIZGIRLS

This is how the Curvy Crossbowman turned out:

sexypinup004.jpg

Curvy Crossbowman
2.5 x 3.5 inches
Mixed Media