New Member of the month card Giveaway!! April 2013


I will be random off a card each month to new members that join TCZ!
Simple Rules!
Must be joined in as a new member for the Month of April 2013!
Must have one post in the Forum's!

At the end of the Month I will random all the new members names off for the prize, card will be all sport at my choice each month!

If you read this far, Welcome to TCZ! See you on the Boards, and good luck on the New Member of the Month card Giveaway!


New Members of April:

Double D
Dean Hoppe
kenny kerr
Scott Frost
Patrick M
Alex liendo
Darold Johnson
Kyle wooten


New Member's of April 2013 is now updated!! Please remember to make at least one post to be entered for the random!

Welcome to TCZ, and good luck everyone! :)


Ok, here we go, think I have everyone! Random 3 times!

There were 19 items in your list. Here they are in random order:
  1. rjdub81
  2. cincyboy1976
  3. steve-perry
  4. Alex liendo
  5. Kyle wooten post
  6. Double D
  7. Patrick M
  8. bobwick30
  9. PaulMMA1
  10. mloftus9677
  11. kenny kerr post
  12. NickM
  13. Whodat_Beck
  14. brad
  15. Darold Johnson
  16. Dean Hoppe
  17. FAKadar
  18. Sottc Frost
  19. aansportscardscom
Timestamp: 2013-05-01 23:03:58 UTC

There were 19 items in your list. Here they are in random order:
  1. Whodat_Beck
  2. Dean Hoppe
  3. Patrick M
  4. rjdub81
  5. mloftus9677
  6. FAKadar
  7. bobwick30
  8. kenny kerr post
  9. Double D
  10. Darold Johnson
  11. PaulMMA1
  12. NickM
  13. Sottc Frost
  14. Alex liendo
  15. steve-perry
  16. brad
  17. Kyle wooten post
  18. cincyboy1976
  19. aansportscardscom
Timestamp: 2013-05-01 23:05:20 UTC
You have randomized this list 2 times.
There were 19 items in your list. Here they are in random order:
  1. NickM
  2. brad
  3. PaulMMA1
  4. cincyboy1976
  5. mloftus9677
  6. Double D
  7. Patrick M
  8. aansportscardscom
  9. bobwick30
  10. rjdub81
  11. Whodat_Beck
  12. Kyle wooten post
  13. Dean Hoppe
  14. Sottc Frost
  15. Alex liendo
  16. steve-perry
  17. FAKadar
  18. kenny kerr post
  19. Darold Johnson
Timestamp: 2013-05-01 23:05:59 UTC
You have randomized this list 3 times.

NickM is the winner! Congrats! Thanks everyone and Welcome to TCZ!