Football 2014 NFL Hall of Fame


Mr. Baseball
Staff member
5.00 star(s)
Michael Strahan
Andre Reed
Walter Jones
Derrick Brooks
Aeneas Williams
Claude Humphrey
Ray Guy

A great list of players, even if Warren Sapp doesn't agree, with some surprises like Aeneas Williams who obviously is being awarded for his longevity of playing at a high level. The biggest surprise this year is more about the snubs of Marvin Harrison, Tony Dungy, Jerome Bettis, Charles Haley, etc. All of these guys definitely deserve the nod, in my opinion, but I believe that Haley and Dungy are the biggest snubs. I am not a fan of either teams that these guys were a part of, but Haley tormented my Cowboys for years and Dungy should get in on pure class alone. The voters may be giving more credit to Peyton Manning and not enough to Harrison and Dungy during the Colts recent high years. Who do you think is the biggest snub of the year?